Organizing Committee

Prof. Raffaela Cefalo, GeoSNav Laboratory, University of Trieste

Dr. Marco Manzoni, GeoSNav assistant

eng. Tatiana Sluga, GeoSNav collaborator

Dr. eng. Gilberto Skerl, GeoSNav assistant

Scientific Committee

Prof. Mieczysław Bakuła, University of Warmia and Masury, Olsztyn, Poland

Prof. Maurizio Barbarella, University of Bologna, Italy

Prof. Alessandro Caporali, University of Padova, Italy

Prof. Fabio Crosilla, University of Udine, Italy

Prof. Gabriele Fangi, Technical University of Marche, Italy, retired Professor

Prof. Ambrogio Manzino, Polytechnic of Turin, Italy

Prof. Iginio Marson, University of Trieste, Italy, retired Professor

Prof. Luigi Mussio, Polytechnic of Milan, Italy

Dr. eng. Bartlomiej Oszczak, PhD, University of Warmia and Masury, Olsztyn, Poland

Prof. Stanislaw Oszczak, Polish Air Force Academy, Deblin, Poland

Prof. Fernando Sansò, Polytechnic of Milan, Italy, retired Professor

Prof. Janusz Sledzinski, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland

Prof. Bojan Stopar, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Prof. Janusz Zielinski, Polish Airforce Academy in Dęblin, Poland


Prof. Raffaela Cefalo

GeoSNAV Laboratory

Department of Engineering and Architecture

University of Trieste, Via Alfonso Valerio, 6/2 34127 – TRIESTE (ITALY)

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

+39 040 558 3578 - +39 040 558 3585


logo telit
logo septentrio
logo leica
logo menci
logo comune trieste
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.